لمحة عن الشركة


تتمثل الفكرة وراء انشاء شركة “ماروزين تي موروكو” في جلب تقنية معالجة الشاي الياباني إلى المغرب، وذلك من أجل تزويد السوق الأوروبية و العالمية بشاي ياباني أصيل.

جيوكورو، سنشا، ماتشا، هوجيشا وجينمايتشا

يُزرع الشاي الذي نصنعه في الحقول اليابانية حيث يخضع هناك للمراحل الأولى من عملية التصنيع. ثم يتم تصديره إلى المغرب من أجل تتمة المعالجة النهائية. هذا يضمن توفيرنا لشاي ياباني طازج لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم.

نستورد جميع المواد الأولية من اليابان.  وكذلك آلات تصنيع الشاي، فهي يابانية المنشأ. و جميع طرق ومراحل عملنا داخل “ماروزين تي موروكو” تتسم بالطابع الياباني

.

قدراتنا


نحن نقوم باستيراد جميع موادِّنا الخام مباشرة من اليابان إلى المغرب.
لكن لماذا المغرب؟
لأسباب بسيطة:

المرونة، السرعة ثم الطراوة.

في “ماروزين تي موروكو” نقوم بتصنيف الشاي النهائي إلى دفعات صغيرة مخصصة لتلبية متطلبات كل عميل. هذا يعني أيضًا أن مفهوم “خبير الشاي” سيكون تحت تصرف عملائنا كي تتاح لهم فرصة تذوق الطعم الياباني دون الحاجة إلى الشراء بالجملة.

ناهيك عن الميزة الجغرافية. المغرب يتواجد في وضع مثالي يسمح له بالتسليم خلال أسبوع واحد لمعظم الدول الأوروبية – عندما تشتري في اليابان، فمن المرجح أنك ستضطر إلى الانتظار حوالي 60 يومًا. ونظرًا لطبيعة الشاي الياباني، يبدأ العد التنازلي لانتهاء صلاحيته بمجرد اكتمال مراحل التصنيع – مما يعني أنه ستكون هناك دائمًا صعوبات في نقل المنتج النهائي من اليابان في اتجاه أنحاء العالم..

تبدأ عمليات التصنيع الأولية لكل من أنواع الشاي في اليابان، ثم نأتي بالمنتجات غير المكتملة إلى المغرب حيث يتم تنفيذ المراحل النهائية باستخدام التكنولوجيا اليابانية فقط – كل ذلك تحت رقابة صارمة للحرص على توفير جودة عالية تليق بالمعايير العالمية.

.

للاستفسار


MARUZEN TEA MOROCCO
308 Sidi Ghanem
Quartier Industriel
Marrakech

للاتصال بنا:

7 + 11 =

About


The idea behind Maruzen Tea Morocco is to bring Japanese tea processing technology to Morocco in order to serve the EU and beyond with home-grown Japanese tea;

Gyokuro, Sencha, Matcha, Hojicha and Genmaicha.

Our tea is grown in Japan where it undergoes the first few steps of the manufacturing process. It’s from there that we deliver to Morocco in order to proceed with the final processing steps. This ensures that we can deliver fresh Japanese Tea to our customers all over the world.

All of our raw materials are cultivated in Japan along with our tea processing machines and accessories. The work ethic and process behind every stage is entirely Japanese.

Our capabilities


We directly import all of our raw materials from Japan to Morocco.
But why Morocco?
It’s simple:

Flexibility, speed and freshness.

At Maruzen Tea Morocco, we sort the finished tea in small lots that are customized to meet the demands of each customer. This also means that the tea master’s craftsmanship will be exported as a concept to those who buy and that it is possible to have a slice of Japan without needing to purchase in bulk.

There is also the geographical advantage. Morocco is in a great position that allows delivery within one week to most of Europe – when purchasing from Japan, you are more than likely expected to wait around 60 days. Because of the way Japanese tea is, the countdown to expiration starts as soon as the processing is complete – this means there will always be difficulties when taking the finished product from Japan.

We begin the process for each of our teas in Japan and then bring the unfinished products to Morocco where the final stages are undertaken using only Japanese technology – all under rigorous quality control.

Get in touch


MARUZEN TEA MOROCCO
308 Sidi Ghanem
Quartier Industriel
Marrakech

Contact-us!

8 + 5 =